Set Perdana Menteri Malaysia Hari Merdeka 61 Tahun

Product Detail:

  • Type: Silver | Dirham | ozt
  • Weight: 2Dirham/pcs | 0.20ozt/pcs | 5.92gram/pcs 
  • Size: 32 Milimeter 

In conjunction with this year's Independence Day celebration, we have set up a collection of Malaysian Prime Ministers comprising:

  1. Tunku Abdul Rahman (1955-1970)
  2. Tun Abdul Razak (1970-1976)
  3. Tun Hussein Onn (1976-1981)
  4. Tun Dr.Mahathir (1981-2003)
  5. Tun Abdullah Badawi (2003-2009)
  6. Dato 'Seri Najib Tun Razak (2009-2018)

Therefore, in order to pick up this historic day, do not forget to get this limited edition coins set by purchasing from us.

This Prime Minister's suit comes with a special "custom acrylic" that can be used to display your coins.

Related Items

Subscribe now!