1 Set Malaysia Prime Minister SERIES 1 DIRHAM HARI MALAYSIA

This coin is specially designed for 54th Malaysia Day with Prime Ministers face. Malaysia Day is held on 16 September every year to commemorate the establishment of the Malaysian federation on the same date in 1963. It marked the joining together of Malaya, North Borneo and Sarawak to form Malaysia.


At the obverse coin there have name and face for each Prime Ministers in Malaysia. Below is Prime Ministers in Malaysia:

  1. Tunku Abdul Rahman (1955-1970)
  2. Tun Abdul Razak (1970-1976)
  3. Tun Hussein Onn (1976-1981)
  4. Tun Dr.Mahathir (1981-2003)
  5. Tun Abdullah Badawi (2003-2009)
  6. Dato' Seri Najib Tun Razak (2009-currently)


At the reverse coin there have Denomination which 1 Dirham Malaysia and also word "54th years Malaysian Day 1963 - 2017". Every gold coin is minted with special serial number, to differentiate from one another. The more important in this coin also have write purity and weight of product. Below is more details about purity and weight of coin:

Type: Silver Coin
Weight: 2.975 gram
Purity: Ag 999

Category: coin

Type: Silver Coins

Related Items

Subscribe now!


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal RM0.00 MYR

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods